皇冠新现金网下载-官方网站[welcome]

Skip Navigation

Contact

Contact

Rehoboth Christian School
PO Box 41
211 Tse Yaaniichi St (Physical address) · Campus Map
Rehoboth, NM 87322-0041
505.863.4412
505.726.9635 (Fax)
adminsec@rcsnm.org


School Cancellation/ Delay Hotline
505.726.9642 

High School Office
505.726.9632

Elementary and Middle School Office
505.726.9675


Bob Ippel
Executive Director
505.726.9696
 
Dan Meester

High School Principal
505.726.9631
dmeester@rcsnm.org

Peter Ippel

Elementary and Middle School Principal
505.726.9605
pippel@rcsnm.org


Periskila Brink, Director of Finance

505.726.9704
pbrink@rcsnm.org

Ken Zylstra, Director of Advancement 

505.488.3900
kzylstra@rcsnm.org

Adrian Pete, Athletic Director

505-726-9629
adrianpete@rcsnm.org

Verlena Livingston, Director of Admissions

505.726.9692
vlivingston@rcsnm.org

Deanna Benson, Campus Hostess, Volunteer Coordinator, and Facility Rentals

505.726.9603
dbenson@rcsnm.org

皇冠新现金网下载